JOURNAL!!!! :3c

ABOUT | ART | ALTERS | BLOG | LINKS | ????

JOURNAL!!!!

Just a place 4 me to write down my thoughts and feelings on random stuff X3

I Feel Bad About Not Feeling Bad About The Fact That I Dont Feel Bad For Most People

July 7th, 2024 at 9:20 PM CET

Empathy is difficult and very draining, am I a bad person for always putting myself first, idk idc. I try to help others how I can but I am never willing to sacrifice my life for someone else, I almost did so a few years ago and that would have... [CONTINUE READING]

Current mood: Tired u_u

Current music: KITCALIBER

The February Furby

June 17th, 2024 at 3:45 PM CET

On the 20-something-th of February, 2020, on our spring break vacation, I got a blue Furby plush. Blue, just like the number two, just like the month of February. As we walked through the parking lot, browsing the list of Furby Boom names, I picked the name Way-Boo. It fit... [CONTINUE READING]

Current mood: Happy :D

Current music: Vylet Pony

My Art, Imagination, And Nostalgia As Inspiration

May 22nd, 2024 at 6:18 PM CET

Im not a fan of the way nostalgia is usually framed. I spent the worst two years of my life trying to live in the past because things used to be better, instead of trying to make the present better. Nostalgia is a huge marketing tool. Especially in recent years... [CONTINUE READING]

Current mood: Happy :D

Current music: Lost Sky - Fearless